Readers

My blog is almost three months old and is growing from strength to strength. 

This would not be possible without you…my amazing readers 😘

Thank you from the bottom of my heart!

I am still getting the hang of being a blogger and love hearing from my readers…please leave a comment with your thoughts or any suggestions that you may have regarding future posts.

I have included a snippet of the stats of the blog…it just makes me so happy.

I am planning a giveaway for you my dear subscribers so stay tuned and remember to subscribe (if you haven’t already 😉).

XOXO

Tenie

Author:

Having discovered the magical world of makeup and beauty...I have become obsessed with the latest and rather interesting trends that are rocking at the moment! ... I am definitely fun fearless and discovering new things about myself and the world on a daily basis....follow me on my journey as I add colour (one lipstick at a time) to the world 😊 I will also be taking you through my various food and lifestyle adventures as well as topics that are close to my heart. Follow me on instagram: @tenishafrank21

2 thoughts on “Readers

Leave a Reply

